Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ulrike Leinker

Geschäftsführung
0 54 51 / 94 74 - 26
ulrike.leinker@sonax-alarm.de

Frank Schulte

Produktmanagment / Techn. Support
0 54 51 / 94 74 - 61
frank.schulte@sonax-alarm.de

Florian Dorenkamp

Angebotsbearbeitung / Techn. Support
0 54 51 / 94 74 - 62
florian.dorenkamp@sonax-alarm.de

Bruno Hanfland

Angebots- Auftragsbearbeitung
0 54 51 / 94 74 - 14
bruno.hanfland@sonax-alarm.de

Renée Teigelkamp

Marketing / Sachbearbeitung
0 54 51 / 94 74 - 15
renee.teigelkamp@sonax-alarm.de

Margarete Zander

Sachbearbeitung
0 54 51 / 94 74 - 11
margarete.zander@sonax-alarm.de

Jacqueline Meyer

Buchhaltung
0 54 51 / 94 74 - 12
jacqueline.meyer@sonax-alarm.de

Kontakt
Support

Kontakt
Support

w

Datenschutz *

5 + 8 =

* Pflichtfeld

zur Google Kartenansicht

Anfahrt

Anfahrt

zur Google Kartenansicht