Ansprechpartner

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail

Zentrale

Zentrale 0 54 51 / 94 74-0 info@sonax-alarm.de

Geschäftsleitung

Ulrike Leinker 0 54 51 / 94 74-26 ulrike.leinker@sonax-alarm.de

technischer Support

Frank Schulte 0 54 51 / 94 74-61 frank.schulte@sonax-alarm.de
Florian Dorenkamp 0 54 51 / 94 74-62 florian.dorenkamp@sonax-alarm.de
Marcel Slowik 0 54 51 / 94 74-40 marcel.slowik@sonax-alarm.de

Angebots- Auftragsbearbeitung

Allgemein 0 54 51 / 94 74-0 auftrag@sonax-alarm.de
Bruno Hanfland 0 54 51 / 94 74-14 bruno.hanfland@sonax-alarm.de
Florian Dorenkamp 0 54 51 / 94 74-62 florian.dorenkamp@sonax-alarm.de
Renée Teigelkamp 0 54 51 / 94 74-15 renee.teigelkamp@sonax-alarm.de
Margarete Zander 0 54 51 / 94 74-10 margarete.zander@sonax-alarm.de

Vertrieb

Ulrike Leinker 0152 56 45 21 69 ulrike.leinker@sonax-alarm.de

Buchhaltung

Margarete Zander 0 54 51 / 94 74-10 margarete.zander@sonax-alarm.de

Produktmanagement

Frank Schulte 0 54 51 / 94 74-61 frank.schulte@sonax-alarm.de

Lager - Versand

Marcel Slowik 0 54 51 / 94 74-40 marcel.slowik@sonax-alarm.de