Ansprechpartner

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail

Zentrale

Zentrale 0 54 51 / 94 74-10 info@sonax-alarm.de

Geschäftsleitung

Ulrike Leinker 0 54 51 / 94 74-26 ulrike.leinker@sonax-alarm.de

technischer Support

Frank Schulte 0 54 51 / 94 74-61 frank.schulte@sonax-alarm.de
Florian Dorenkamp 0 54 51 / 94 74-62 florian.dorenkamp@sonax-alarm.de
Marcel Slowik 0 54 51 / 94 74-40 marcel.slowik@sonax-alarm.de

Angebots- Auftragsbearbeitung

Allgemein 0 54 51 / 94 74-10 info@sonax-alarm.de
Bruno Hanfland 0 54 51 / 94 74-14 bruno.hanfland@sonax-alarm.de
Florian Dorenkamp 0 54 51 / 94 74-62 florian.dorenkamp@sonax-alarm.de

Sachbearbeitung

Renée Teigelkamp 0 54 51 / 94 74-15 renee.teigelkamp@sonax-alarm.de
Margarete Zander 0 54 51 / 94 74-11 margarete.zander@sonax-alarm.de

Marketing

Renée Teigelkamp 0 54 51 / 94 74-15 renee.teigelkamp@sonax-alarm.de

Vertrieb

Ulrike Leinker 0152 56 45 21 69 ulrike.leinker@sonax-alarm.de

Buchhaltung

Jacqueline Meyer 0 54 51 / 94 74-12 jacqueline.meyer@sonax-alarm.de

Produktmanagement

Frank Schulte 0 54 51 / 94 74-61 frank.schulte@sonax-alarm.de

Logistik

Marcel Slowik 0 54 51 / 94 74-40 marcel.slowik@sonax-alarm.de