Projektbeschreibung

PLZ-Bereich 4

ETK Nachrichtentechnik GmbH

Willy-Brandt-Allee 312
45891 Gelsenkirchen

Andy Zwoyczyk

Telefon: +49 (0) 209 5809336
Fax: +49 (0)209 5809337
Website: www.etk-gmbh.de
E-Mail: A.Zwoyczyk@etk-gmbh.de

Elektro Schrammen GmbH

Lönsstrasse 39
44575 Castrop-Rauxel

Thilo Schrammen

Telefon: +49 (0)  2305 92324-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2305 242-35
Website: www.elektro-schrammen.de
E-Mail: t.schrammen@elektro-schrammen.de

HAL Meldesysteme GmbH

Standort: Ibbenbüren

Gildestraße 35
49477 Ibbenbüren

Tobias Ahlers

Telefon: +49 (0) 5451 9474-32
Website: www.hal-meldesysteme.de
E-Mail: tobias.ahlers@hal-meldesysteme.de

Schanzenhof 1a
45966 Gladbeck

Hendrik Albin

Telefon: +49 (0) 2043 2950-60
Fax: +49 (0) 2043 2950-61
Website: www.hal-meldesysteme.de
E-Mail: hendrik.albin@hal-meldesysteme.de

Alte Grenzstraße 147f
45663 Recklinghausen

Frank Ruddek

Telefon: +49 (0) 2361 67837
Fax: +49 (0) 2361 655609
Website: www.hal-meldesysteme.de
E-Mail: frank.ruddek@hal-meldesysteme.de

G&N Gefahrenmelde- und Nachrichtentechnik GmbH

Heinz-Bäcker-Straße 26
45356 Essen

Christian Flemming
E-Mail: c.flemming@gn-gmbh.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 201 760293-0
Fax: +49 (0) 201 760293-29
Website: www.gn-gmbh.de
E-Mail: info@gn-gmbh.de

schutzfabrik GmbH sicherheitskonzepte

Overbergstraße 63
44801 Bochum

Frank Speckenheuer

Telefon: +49 (0) 234 6060657
Fax: +49 (0) 234 60606579
Website: www.schutzfabrik.de
E-Mail: kontakt@schutzfabrik.de

MST GmbH

Weidkamp 240
45356 Essen

Timo Peschel

Telefon: +49 (0) 201 316796-0
Fax: +49 (0)201 316796-100
Website: www.mst-du.de
E-Mail: info@mst-du.de

STS-Marl Sicherheitstechnik Service GmbH

Breddenkampstr. 119
45770 Marl

Andreas Rauscher

Telefon: +49 (0) 2365 931700
Fax: +49 (0) 2365 931701
Website:
E-Mail: a.rauscher@sts-marl.de

Janssen Systemtechnik GmbH

Friedrich-Bergius-Strraße 8a
41516 Grevenbroich

Stephan Janssen

Telefon: +49 (0) 2181 4729800
Fax: +49 (0) 2181 4729809
Website: www.janssen-st.de
E-Mail: sjanssen@janssen-st.de

Elektro - Jahlen GmbH

Bruchstr. 30
45525 Hattingen

A. Ebensperger

Telefon: +49 (0) 2324 24978
Fax: +49 (0) 2324 24543
Website:
E-Mail: elektro-jahlen@t-online.de

Fachhändler für Brandmeldetechnik
Fachhändler für Einbruchmeldetechnik